nwg3lim1.Png                                   
                       Recreation Therapists of Indiana 

Contact RTI

Recreation Therapists of Indiana, Inc.

2018-2019 Board of Directors


President
Carrie Wilcher
Carriewilcher@gmail.com
CWilcher@meaningfuldays.net
         

President-Elect
Kirseten Yamaski  
Kirsten.Yamasaki@fssa.in.gov

Treasurer
Kirsten Yamasaki
kirsten.yamasaki@fssa.in.gov

Co-Treasurer
Erin Clampitt
Erin.Clampitt@fssa.in.gov

Secretary
Laura Nickell
lauranickell21@gmail.com


Members-at-Large
Emily Davis- Emily.davis@fssa.IN.gov
Jordan McIntire: jlmcinti@indiana.edu
Jamie Tuggle: Jamie.Tuggle@fssa.in.gov
Becca Hanes:  rmcah@ymail.com
Jillian Welk: Jillian.Welk@fssa.in.gov















         

 


 

 

© Recreation Therapists of Indiana, Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software