nwg3lim1.Png                                   
                       Recreation Therapists of Indiana 

Contact RTI

Recreation Therapists of Indiana, Inc.

 


2017-2018 Board of Directors


President
Laurie Lee
Laurie.Lee@fssa.in.gov
317-941-4132
         
 
President-Elect
Carrie Wilcher 
Cwilcher@meaningfuldays.net

President- Past 
Jenny Weber
jennifer.weber@fssa.in.gov
317-941-4116

 
Treasurer
Kirsten Yamasaki
kirsten.yamasaki@fssa.in.gov

Secretary
Mandy McQueeney
Recreationaltherapy@meaningfuldays.net


Members-at-Large
Aric Bolden- abolding@sycamores.indstate.edu
Emily Davis- Emily.davis@fssa.IN.gov
Brittany Hook - brittany.ctrs@gmail.com
Bryan McCormick- bmccormi@indiana.edu
Amanda Wright- Amanda.Wright@fssa.in.gov












         

 


 

 

© Recreation Therapists of Indiana, Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software